Upload
Download Mod APK » Dropbox 68.2.2 + Mod

Dropbox 68.2.2 + Mod

Version:68.2.2

0.0
SHARE US:
FILE INFO:

Latest Version:68.2.2

Updated:Oct 19, 2017

Size:58.71 MB

Os:Android 2.3 and up

DESCRIPTION:

Dropbox is the home for all your work. You can store and share files, collaborate on projects, and bring your best ideas to life. All whether you're working alone or as part of a team.Features:• Store and access files from any device• Share files with anyone, even if they don't have a Dropbox account• Get real-time updates on shared files. You'll know anytime someone makes a change, leaves a comment, or moves your work.• Turn receipts, whiteboards, and notes into PDFs with doc scannerSign up now for a Dropbox Plus free trial. You'll get 2 TB (2,000 GB) of storage—that's enough room to save files from all your linked devices. And Dropbox Smart Sync technology can move out-of-date files off your hard drive and to the cloud. You'll also be able to roll back unwanted changes to any folder, or your entire Dropbox, up to 30 days.Or, existing Plus customers can upgrade to Dropbox Professional. With 3 TB (3,000GB), you can store all your stuff—from work projects to personal photos—and have space to spare. You and your clients can comment on most file types without leaving Dropbox. And you can protect your work with a watermark, add shared link controls, or rewind your account up to 180 days.Before completing payment, you'll see the plan price. This amount will be charged to your Google Play account and will vary by plan and country. Dropbox subscriptions purchased in app renew monthly or yearly, depending on your plan. To avoid auto-renewal, turn it off in at least 24 hours before your subscription renews. You can turn off auto-renewal anytime time from your Google Play account settings.We'd love to hear from you! Join the Dropbox community: https://www.dropboxforum.comTerms of Service: https://www.dropbox.com/termsPrivacy Policy: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy

PERMISSION:
  • Add or remove accounts:
  • Allows the app to perform operations like adding and removing accounts, and deleting their password.
  • Control vibration:
  • Allows the app to control the vibrator.
  • Create accounts and set passwords:
  • Allows the app to use the account authenticator capabilities of the AccountManager, including creating accounts and getting and setting their passwords.
  • Find accounts on the device:
  • Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.
  • Full network access:
  • Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
  • Modify or delete the contents of your USB storage:
  • Allows the app to write to the USB storage.
  • Prevent device from sleeping:
  • Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.
  • Read sync settings:
  • Allows the app to read the sync settings for an account. For example, this can determine whether the People app is synced with an account.
  • Read the contents of your USB storage:
  • Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.
  • Read your contacts:
  • Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
  • Receive data from Internet:
  • Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.
  • Run at startup:
  • Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.
  • Take pictures and videos:
  • Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.
  • Toggle sync on and off:
  • Allows an app to modify the sync settings for an account. For example, this can be used to enable sync of the People app with an account.
  • View network connections:
  • Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
  • View Wi-Fi connections:
  • Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.
Ads

Download:
ALL VERSIONS:
COMMENTS:
0.0
0 total

1.Rating

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

New Mod App
New Mod Game
Hot Mod Game
HappyMod
Download